Influencer Marketing Partnership

Major wineries and associated brands

The network Occitania vineyards is administered by certified stakeholders Master Level "South of France", (equivalent WSET level 2/3). It helps to support and strengthen the notoriety of wine estates under PDO or IGP appellations present in the region. Occitania.

Master Level South of France

Why become a partner?

When you become a partner, we insure all year round promoting your vineyard and its associated brands on the site Occitania vineyards as well as on all networks Facebook et Instagram related. You thus comfort your seat at theregional scale by associating your wine production and your wine tourism attractiveness to the influence of the keyword Occitania.

What are our commitments?

01

On the site Occitania vineyards

Establishment of a advertising insert with direct forwarding to your commercial site, positioned at the top of our page dedicated to your appellation (or your preferred appellation in the case of belonging to several PDO or IGP)


Creating a page dedicated to your vineyard and its brands fed by information gathered during a report on site. We structure your presentation into three themes:

  • history of the wine estate;
  • grape varieties, vinification methods and breeding methods;
  • synthetic highlighting of the domain's productions and its associated brands.

This promotional page is accompanied by information allowing to contact you directly et to geolocate you :

  • Internet link direct to your commercial site;
  • mention of phone number and address ;
  • integration of a link allowing geolocate the domain on Google Maps and GPS.

Note that your personal page is also accessible from each of the appellations (PDO and IGP) to which you are attached. It is also the subject of a promotion for several weeks on our page " Winemakers in the spotlight ».

We also value your certifications:


Specialized in SEO, we apply to place your page in the best possible place on search engines, Google in the first place.

02

Influence strategies on social networks

16 160

currently subscribers

facebook and instagram logos

Development throughout the year of 6 cuvées representative of your domain or your brands on our two windows Instagram :

We take care of carrying out in our studios or in natural environment the photographs of the 6 vintages that you have chosen to promote and that you have made available to us for this purpose. This allows us to translate the typicities of your wines through attractive images which also express the specificities and qualities of your terroirs.

We are also expanding community outreach by simultaneously relaying our Instagram posts on our page Facebook.

When you are present on social networks, we set up with you or in coordination with your communication managers influencing strategies that allow you to reach our audiences and accelerate the development of your subscriber community.

Annual fee

520

All services included

Our status being associative, we provide all of these valuation and support services through a annual fee set at 520 €.

Contact us

by telephone

by form

  • 06 68 35 55 55
  • 06 12 30 21 02

French FR English EN

Partenariat en Marketing d’Influence

Grands domaines viticoles et marques associées

Le réseau Vignobles d’Occitanie est administré par des intervenants certifiés Master Level « Sud de France », (équivalent WSET niveau 2/3). Il contribue à soutenir et renforcer la notoriété des domaines viticoles relevant des appellations AOP ou IGP présentes en région Occitanie.

Master Level Sud de France

Pourquoi devenir partenaire ?

Lorsque vous devenez partenaire, nous assurons toute l’année la promotion de votre domaine viticole et de ses marques associées sur le site Vignobles d’Occitanie ainsi que sur l’ensemble des réseaux Facebook et Instagram y afférents. Vous confortez ainsi votre assise à l’échelle régionale en associant votre production viticole et votre attractivité oenotouristique au rayonnement du mot-clé Occitanie.

Quels sont nos engagements ?

01

Sur le site Vignobles d’Occitanie

Mise en place d’un encart publicitaire avec renvoi direct vers votre site commercial, positionné en tête de notre page dédiée à votre appellation (ou à votre appellation préférentielle dans le cas d’une appartenance à plusieurs AOP ou IGP)


Création d’une page dédiée à votre domaine viticole et à ses marques alimentée par des informations recueillies à l’occasion d’un reportage sur site. Nous structurons votre présentation en trois thèmes :

  • historique du domaine viticole ;
  • encépagement, méthodes de vinification et modes d’élevage ;
  • mise en avant synthétique des productions du domaine et de ses marques associées.

Cette page promotionnelle s’accompagne des informations permettant de vous contacter directement et de vous géolocaliser :

  • lien internet direct vers votre site commercial ;
  • mention du numéro de téléphone et de l’adresse ;
  • intégration d’un lien permettant de géolocaliser le domaine sur Google Maps et les GPS.

Notez que votre page personnelle est également accessible à partir de chacune des appellations (AOP et IGP) auxquelles vous êtes rattaché. Elle fait également l’objet d’une promotion de plusieurs semaines sur notre page « Vignerons à la Une ».

Nous valorisons également vos certifications :

  • si vous êtes labellisé bio vous apparaissez sur notre page « Vins bios d’Occitanie ».
  • si vous êtes certifié HVE, vous figurerez aussi sur notre page « Domaines HVE ».


Spécialisés en référencement, nous appliquons à placer votre page à la meilleure place possible sur les moteurs de recherche, Google en premier lieu.

02

Stratégies d’influence sur les réseaux sociaux

15 600

abonnés actuellement

logos facebook et instagram

Mise en valeur tout au long de l’année de 6 cuvées représentatives de votre domaine ou de vos marques sur nos deux vitrines Instagram :

Nous nous chargeons de réaliser dans nos studios ou en environnement naturel les photographies des 6 cuvées que vous aurez choisies de promouvoir et que vous aurez mises à notre disposition à cet effet. Cela nous permet de traduire les typicités de vos vins par des images attractives qui expriment aussi les spécificités et les qualités de vos terroirs.

Nous élargissons également le rayonnement communautaire en relayant simultanément nos publications Instagram sur notre page Facebook.

Lorsque vous êtes présents sur les réseaux sociaux, nous mettons en place avec vous ou en coordination avec vos responsables de communication des stratégies d’influence qui vous permettent d’atteindre nos publics et d’accélérer le développement de votre communauté d’abonnés.

Forfait annuel

480

Tous services inclus

Notre statut étant associatif, nous assurons l’ensemble de ces services de valorisation et d’accompagnement moyennant un forfait annuel fixé à 480 €.

Nous contacter

par téléphone

par formulaire

  • 06 68 35 55 55
  • 06 12 30 21 02